Media Detail

  • Currently 0.0/5 Stars.
Uploaded by : Arty | 02/03/08

Loading, please wait ...
  • Title:
    Pierrot Lunaire Ensemble Wien ® plays Alban Berg
  • Artist:
    Alban Berg
  • Year:
  • Description:
    Pierrot Lunaire Ensemble Wien ®Live Macedonian Days of Modern MusicAlban Berg: Adagio aus dem Kammerkonzert for violin, clarinet and piano
  • Disciplines and Movements:
    20th-Century Music
  • Themes and Tags:
    no themes

Add Your Views
Please to comment.