Media Detail



341 views
  • Currently 0.0/5 Stars.
Uploaded by : 16Tons | 03/16/11

Loading, please wait ...
  • Title:
    I'm with God
  • Artist:
  • Year:
    2011
  • Description:
    I'm with God. The new EP from The Cesarians. Download on iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/im-with-god/id423317242?i=423317281 Tour dates spring 2011... Sunday 27 March - London @ Dingwalls w/McAlmont Friday 01 April - Hall in Tirol @ Stromboli Saturday 02 April - Linz @ Kapu Sunday 03 April - Pegoganga @ Casbah Club Monday 04 April - Faenza @ Clandestino Tuesday 05 April - Massa @ Tago Mago Wednesday 06 April - Osimo (An) @ Loop Live TBC Thursday 07 April - Roma @ Traffic Live TBC Friday 08 April - Pescara @ Wake Up Saturday 09 April - Brescia @ Le Tits Sunday 10 April - Berne @ Dachstock Reitschule Wednesday 13 April - Bruxelles @ Magazin 4 Thursday 14 April - Aarschot @ De Klinker Club Saturday 16 April - Offenbach @ Hafen 2 Thursday 28 April - Verdun @ MJC du verdunois Friday 29 April - Metz @ Theatre de la Lucarne Saturday 30 April - Lyon @ Africantape Festival // Grrnd Zero Website: http://www.thecesarians.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheCesarians Twelve Records/African Tape Video: Chris Briggs
  • Disciplines and Movements:
    no movements
  • Themes and Tags:
    no themes

Add Your Views
Please to comment.