Media Detail

  • Currently 0.0/5 Stars.
Uploaded by : Arty | 02/03/08

Loading, please wait ...
  • Title:
    Piano Quintet
  • Artist:
    Robert Schumann
  • Year:
  • Description:
    Schumann Quintet for Piano and Strings in E flat Major. Violins: Renaud Capuçon, Sayaka Shoji; Viola: Lars Anders Tomter; Cello: Mischa Maisky; Piano: Helene Grimaud
  • Disciplines and Movements:
    Romantic Music
  • Themes and Tags:
    no themes

Add Your Views
Please to comment.