Media Detail

  • Currently 0.0/5 Stars.
Uploaded by : Michael Bross | 07/23/09

  • Title:
    Subway Meditation 03
  • Artist:
  • Year:
  • Description:
    A track from artist Michael Bross "Subway Meditations" album that was released on July 14, 2009. This track, like the rest of the album, uses actual field recordings that Bross captured while riding the LA and San Francisco subways. These recorded sources were weaved into and became an integral part of the music. Here are some additional notes about the album:
  • Disciplines and Movements:
    no movements
  • Themes and Tags:
    dreamy and melancholy

Add Your Views
Please to comment.